What is one serving of blueberries?

The serving size of blueberries for children between 6 and 12, adolescents and healthy adults over 18, is 1/2 cup, or 74 grams, of berries. One serving contains 25 percent of the recommended daily value for vitamin C and 3 grams of dietary fiber — and only 30 calories.

---

1 cup, or 8 ounces, is considered one serving.