Do cats have tonsils?

Cats can get allergies and asthma! Cats love to smell flowers and scented kitty litter can cause inflammation to their tonsils and immune system. Visit a vet with your cat. Vets do give x-rays to cats and help your pet recover from allergies to their tonsils and to help your pet feel better.

---

Yes -- Cats have tonsils.