What are all the ninja turtles names?

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are comprised of Leonardo, the heart of the team, Donatello, the thinker and gadget guy, Raphael, the strong and fearless warrior, and Michaelangelo, otherwise known as Mikey, the jokester.