Who made bandit?

Bandit is a song made by Juice Wild and Youngboy Never Broke Again, two American rappers. It fits into the genre of hip hop/punk rock reaching number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 and was the final single released by Juice Wild as lead artist before his death at 21 years of age.