Who is sweeping time from baldi's basics?

After Baldi starts chasing the player, Gotta Sweep will spawn in his closet. Then, 120–180 seconds later, Gotta Sweep can then start moving and yell: "Looks like it's sweepin' time!", before moving out of his closet, dashing around the halls, and sweeping virtually everything in his path.