How far is honolulu from the equator?

Honolulu is 1,472.63 mi (2,369.97 km) north of the equator, so it is located in the northern hemisphere.

---

Honolulu is 1,472.63 mi (2,369.97 km) north of the equator, so it is located in the northern hemisphere.