What baseball team did roger maris play for?

Roger Maris played for four teams over his MLB career. These teams included the Cleveland Indians, Kansas City Athletics, New York Yankees, and the St Louis Cardinals. His longest and most notable tenure was with the Yankees, where he played for six years.