Who are the members of loverboy?

Loverboy's founding members were lead singer Mike Reno, guitarist Paul Dean, keyboardist Doug Johnson, bassist Scott Smith, and drummer Matt Frenette. current members are Paul Dean, Matt Frenette, Doug Johnson, Mike Reno, Ken "Spider" Sinnaeve – bass guitar

---

Loverboy's founding members were lead singer Mike Reno (previously with Moxy as Mike Rynoski), guitarist Paul Dean (previously with Scrubbaloe Caine and Streetheart) keyboardist Doug Johnson, bassist Scott Smith, and drummer Matt Frenette.