Who sings the christian song revolutionary?

“Revolutionary” is sung by Josh Wilson. It’s released from his “Don’t Look Back” EP from 2019.

---

Revolutionary songs are political songs with lyrics that advocate or praise revolution. There have been many hundreds of these written over the years, in many languages, and they have been sung by millions of people.