What is a bottle of skeet?

The exact origin of Bartle Skeet is a mystery. We do know is that emerged online in 2017, when it was added to the slang-hoard Urban Dictionary that November, as a nickname for PepsiCo’s Mountain Dew, a green-colored, citrus-flavored soft drink known for its caffeine.