How long can cooked tofu last in the fridge?

Once you've cooked your tofu, it has a slightly longer shelf life compared to raw tofu, usually an extra 2 or 3 days. So if you have a large amount of raw tofu, which you want to eat the same week, you could cook it all at once and store some in the refrigerator for 6-7 days.

---

Once you've cooked your tofu, it has a slightly longer shelf life compared to raw tofu, usually an extra 2 or 3 days. So if you have a large amount of raw tofu, which you want to eat the same week, you could cook it all at once and store some in the refrigerator for 6-7 days.