What are the words to the music taps?

The words to the music taps are, Day is done, Gone the sun, From the lake, From the hill, From the sky. All is well, Safely rest, God is nigh. Fades the light; And afar, Goeth day, And the stars, Shineth bright, Fare thee well; Day has gone, Night is on.