What's the boiling point of n. h. three?

NH3 is Ammonia which is a gas at room temperature. Liquid Ammonia boils at -33 Deg C or -27 Deg F. Liquid Ammonia is a common fertilizer injected into farm fields where it breaks down into Nitrogen with the Hydrogen evaporating into the air. Ammonia liquid can be added to water as a cleaner.