What animal is pisces in chinese?

In the Chinese zodiac, there is no specific animal that corresponds to the Pisces constellation in Western astrology. The Chinese zodiac is based on a lunar calendar & the exact dates of the Chinese zodiac years vary slightly from year to year, therefore it is not possible to determine which animal.