How long is one minute on mars?

A Martian day is approximately 40 minutes longer than a day on Earth so a minute on Mars is just seconds more than an Earth minute. Mars' sidereal day is 24 hours, 37 minutes and 22 seconds and its solar day 24 hours, 39 minutes and 35 seconds.