Who is margaret anthony?

Antony Charles Robert Armstrong-Jones, 1st Earl of Snowdon GCVO FRSA RDI (7 March 1930 – 13 January 2017) was a British photographer and filmmaker who married Princess Margaret, the sister of Queen Elizabeth II.