What is tumbling classes?

Tumbling classes use the trampoline, tumble trak, and spring floor. Strength and flexibility training is incorporated into the classes as well. Beginning Tumbling emphasizes the fundamentals such as handstands, cartwheels, round-offs, and back handsprings are introduced.