What's the ratio of rice to water in the instant pot?

1 cup of water for every one cup of rice.

---

For each cup of uncooked rice add 2 cups of water.

---

Brown rice is 2 parts water to 1 part rice. All other types of rice are 1 part water to 1 part rice.