When is avatar the way of the water coming out on disney plus?

Currently there is no official release date for Avatar the Way of the Water to be added to Disney+.

---

Disney has announced that the digital release on March 28th 2023, on all major digital retailers, including Prime Video, Apple TV, Vudu, and Movies Anywhere, and will include over three hours of never-before-seen bonus content featuring the filmmakers, cast, and crew.