What's the longest movie in the whole wide world?

Logistics Art Project, a 2012 experimental film, ran 37days 17hrs. The longest cinematic film was the 2019 Bangladeshi Bengali "Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo (The Innocence)" at 21hrs, 5mins. Next is Resan, a 1987 nuclear weapon documentary released in English and 7 other languages, 14hrs, 33mins.