Who are the main characters in he-man?

Here are some of the characters from the animated show He-Man: He-Man/Prince Adam, Skeletor, Orko, Teela, Cringer/Battle-Cat, Man-At-Arms, Evil-Lyn, Beast Man, and The Sorceress.