Who is rebecca in the bible?

Rebekah is the wife of Isaac, the son of Abraham. She is the mother of Jacob and Esau. She is first mentioned in Genesis 22 and her story is told in Genesis chapters 24 through 27. She is also mentioned in Paul's letter to the Romans, chapter 9 verse 10.