Who is the tallest n. b. a. player in n. b. a. history?

The two tallest basketball players in NBA history are, at 231 centimetres (7 ft 7 inches), Gheorghe Muresan from Romania, and Manute Bol from Sudan.

---

Manute Bol and Gheorghe Mureșan are the tallest players in NBA history. Both measured 7 feet and 7 inches tall.

---

Gheorghe Mureșan and Manute Bol at 7 feet, 7 inches tall, are tied for the tallest player in NBA history.