When was rascal flatts born?

Rascal Flatts is an American country band formed in Columbus, Ohio, in 1999. It is composed of lead vocalist Gary LeVox (born July 10, 1970) , his second cousin Jay DeMarcus on bass guitar, and Joe Don Rooney on guitar and banjo.