What are some inventions by women?

Here are some inventions by women: circular saw, ice cream maker, fire escape, coffee filter, electric refrigerator, airplane muffler, central heating, wireless transmission technology, liquid paper, Kevlar, home security system, word processor, laser cataract surgery, dishwasher, & life raft.