Is there a mexico city florida?

Mexico Beach is a city in Bay County, Florida, United States. It is located 25 miles southeast of Panama City. The community was extensively damaged by Hurricane Michael on 2018. The FEMA declared the community "wiped out" in the aftermath of the hurricane's devastating impact.