What are the black spots on cabbage?

"Pepper Spot" includes gomasho, meaning "fleck," and black speck, black fleck, black leaf speck, petiole spot, and vein necrosis. This disorder is cosmetic and has a negative effect on the appearance and marketability of the cabbage. It is safe to eat.