Has muggsy bogues ever dunked?

Muggsy Bogues never dunked in an NBA game. There are unconfirmed claims that he once dunked in a 1990 pre-game warm-up and he claims to have once dunked in high school. Given his 44" vertical leap, it is reasonable to assume he could dunk.