What's the proper pronunciation of worcestershire sauce?

Worcestershire. Don't pronounce that first R, and also make sure you put the schwa in the last syllable. Some people will want to say 'shire', but just like the state 'New Hampshire', -shire, -shire, it's a schwa in that last syllable.