Who is the youtuber munching orange?

MunchingOrange is the pseudonym of Eriel, who is a popular social media star. He is best known for his YouTube channel, where he creates content related to the popular video game series ‘Pokémon.’ He uploads gameplay walkthroughs, guides, and Pokémon updates on his self-titled channel.