Who is bobby rubino?

Rubino, who died in 2001 at the age of 70, eventually decided to go into business for himself, opening the first Bobby Rubino's restaurant in Fort Lauderdale in 1978. The Pompano Beach location opened a year later. The first Raising Cane's in Florida is slated to open next month in Miami Beach.