Where is booga booga?

Booga Booga is a Roblox game created by Soybeen. This game is based on a tribal-like game about survival that lets you travel, fight and create tribes as you try to survive. You can travel to many different islands in the map, you can create bases, create tribes, raid other tribes, and more.