What are the top ten names in the u. s.?

The top surnames are Smith, Johnson, Williams, Brown, Jones, Miller, Davis, Garcia, Rodriguez, & Wilson. Top male names are James, John, Robert, Michael, William, David, Richard, Charles, Joseph, & Thomas. Top female names are Mary, Patricia, Linda, Barbara, Elizabeth, Jennifer, Maria, & Susan.