What's a nut milk bag?

A nut milk bag is a pouch made from cotton, hemp, or cheesecloth that allows one to make milk from nuts like almonds, soy, cashews, and even oats. Nuts are first soaked into water and blended to make a paste. Then it has to go through the mesh of nut milk bags for the end product.