What's the deadliest animal in the whole world?

The mosquito is the deadliest animal in the world, through its transmittal of diseases which contribute to about 750,000 deaths per year. Humans are the deadliest mammal in the world with about 437,000 homicides in 2012 according to the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime.