What is super mario color splash?

Super Mario Color Splash is a paper mario game where bowser and his minions are sucking all the ink from everyone, your job is too colect ink and hammer those people with no paint to give them colors back, its a fan favorite with a sad ending, the final boss fight is relly intense, i recomend