Who is raj shaw?

Detroit, Michigan, U.S. Rajiv "Raj" Shah, (born March 9, 1973) is the President of the Rockefeller Foundation. Former American government official, physician and health economist who served as the 16th Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) from 2010–2015.