What's the fastest t. rex?

The mighty Tyrannosaurus rex was typically restricted to a brisk walk, according to a rigorous new computer model. The top speed of a T. rex has been a long-standing debate among paleontologists. Previously, the best estimates indicated that the large lizard could run between 11 and 33 miles an hour