How do you screenshot on windows eleven?

How do you screenshot on windows eleven? All you need is to press the Windows + Print Screen (or PrtSc, PrtScn,…) keys on your keyboard at the same time. By doing so, you capture the full screen of your computer. For some keyboards, you may see other signs marked along with Print Screen.