What is the resonant frequency of water?

The natural resonant frequencies of molecules of water and organic substances are within the far-infrared (FIR) wave frequencies of 20-60 thousand GHz (wavelength of 5 to 15 microns); therefore, water and organic substances absorb energy easily from this radiated FIR wave.