Tell me about the movie adventure land?

The movie Adventureland is set in the summer of 1987, when a recent college grad is making big plans to tour Europe and attend graduate school in journalism. However, financial problems arise and he takes a summer job at Adventureland, a run-down amusement park in western Pennsylvania.

---

Adventureland is a 2009 comedy , starring Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart with Ryan Reynolds, Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader, Martin Starr, and Margarita Levieva. Set in summer of 1987, college grads making big plans to tour Europe and attend graduate school in pursuit of a career in journalism.