How big is a three quart baking dish?

Pyrex Basics 3 Quart Glass Oblong Baking Dish is 8.9 Inch X 13.2 Inch. 3 quarts can take on many shapes though so check on the bottom and it should say whatever size the baking dish is.

---

3 Quart Glass Oblong Baking Dish, Clear 8.9 Inch X 13.2 Inch