Is there an area fifty?

In Nevada. The military testing site is split up like a grid and numbered. Area 51 is situated on the 51st area of that grid, hence the name. These are not the official names, they’re just the names of the plot of land that they sit on. The official names are Groom Lake and Tonopah Test Range.