What's in bang bang sauce?

To make Bang-Bang Sauce, mix 1/2 cup of mayonnaise, 1/4 cup of Thai sweet chili sauce, 1-2 teaspoonfuls of Sriracha (to taste) and 2 teaspoonfuls of honey and refrigerate.