What type is the pokemon hacksaw?

HACKSAW, a Pokémon in the Diamond & Pearl - Pokémon LV.X Series, is a Fighting type Pokémon. Its main attack is, Drool,, he flips a coin. If heads, the Defending Pokémon is now Paralyzed.