What are the letters of the german alphabet?

Ah, bay, say, day, eh, eff, gay, ha, e, yote, ka, l, m, n, o, pay, coo, air, s, tay, oo, fau, vay, icks, oopsilon, tsett, A umlaut, o umlaut, u umlaut and s set