What's the rapper on a hershey kiss called?

Ever wondered why that little piece of paper hangs out of a Hershey's Kiss? It’s because that was the company’s way of flagging their candy so consumers would know that it was an original Hershey’s Kiss. The common little paper tail is known as a Niggly Wiggly.