Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is ginger beer gluten free?


Alcoholic ginger beer is gluten free as long as ingredients in the Beer are gluten free. Ginger root, vodka and limes are all gluten free!

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1647616470162) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE