What are the ingredients in twizzler?

The main ingredients in TWIZZLERS Twists are corn syrup, wheat flour, sugar, and cornstarch. There are also smaller amounts of palm oil, salt, artificial flavor, glycerin, citric acid, potassium sorbate, Red 40, and soy lecithin in TWIZZLERS Twists.