What is a river in nebraska?

There are many rivers and creeks in Nebraska, including: Elkhorn River, Little Blue River, Middle Loup River, Missouri River, Niobrara River, North Fork Big Nemaha River, North Platte River, Platte River, Republican River, South Loup River, South Platte River, White River, and Wood River.